kenny rankin portrait
kenny rankin home page
kenny rankin biography
kenny rankin forum
kenny rankin recordings
A Song for You Here in My Heart Peaceful Professional Dreamer The Kenny Rankin Album Silver Morning The Jazz Channel
Like a Seed After the Roses Family Inside Mind Dusters A Christmas Album

(Click on any cover above for track listing)

In November 2009 Mack Ave. label imprint Sly Dog Records released six titles by Kenny Rankin: Mind-Dusters, Family, Like A Seed, Silver Morning, Inside, and The Kenny Rankin Album, available for digital download at online sellers. In Feb 2010, in time to honor what would have been Kenny's 70th birthday, all six were made available in physical CD packaging at popular outlets. Four albums have been re-mastered from the original masters with the Rankin family overseeing the project. Enjoy!

Buy at iTunes

  Silver Morning  

Silver Morning

  1. Silver Morning
  2. Blackbird
  3. In The Name Of Love
  4. People Get Ready
  5. Killed A Cat
  6. Haven't We Met
  7. Penny Lane
  8. Pussywillows Cattails
  9. Catfish
  10. Birembau
  11. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?